2010 Michael A DeMayo Scholarship Program

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010 Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship!

John Arney
Fred T. Foard High School

Corey Barton
Fairmont High School

Kasi Benskin
East Lincoln High School

Caitlin Bush
Hibriten High School

Leslie Esparagoza
David W. Butler High School

Anthony Evans
Parkwood High School

Casey Fidler
North Mecklenburg High School

Kasey Gragg
West Caldwell High School

Saryn Hooks
Alexander Central High School

Bryan Jayne
Gray’s Creek High School

Tim McDonald
David W. Butler High School

Rob Russell
Hopewell High School

Camella Scott
Cheraw High School

Sarah Shirley
Salisbury High School

Sarah Teague
Cherryville High School

Contact the Law Offices of Michael A. DeMayo, L.L.P. ® today to receive more information about our scholarship program or to schedule your free initial consultation with one of our experienced personal injury lawyers.